Pictures & a verse

I have a lot of random pictures I’d like to share. We went to the zoo today & I can almost never say “no” when Sam tells me to take a picture of him:
zooaugust4Here is Sam sitting on his little potty & Addison thinks she needs to “help” him out:

hugsonpottyChris decided he wanted to do something special, so he picked me some flowers:

flowersfromchrisJust a cute pose (they like to do this a lot):

kitchenposeMy little princess:

prettygirlWell, hope you enjoyed these pics of my 2 precious miracles from God. My 3rd little miracle is doing great – we got to hear his/her heartbeat again last Thursday & then heard a “swoosh” (a kick) and then it was gone. 🙂 I want to leave you with a verse, which I absolutely love & agree with:

Children are a gift from the Lord;
they are a reward from him.

Psalm 127:3

3 responses to “Pictures & a verse

  1. That was pretty sweet of me to get you that huge bouquet of “flowers”. You had to take an overhead photo just to get the whole thing!

    Love you!

  2. Grandma can only say, AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. and Beautiful! Wonderful! and thanks!!!!

Leave a Reply

