Lion, continued

I know I already told you about our lion week, but I just had to share the last couple of “lion” pictures with you all. We made masks for each of the kids and they both willingly posed. (I also made tails but they haven’t tried them yet.) So here ya go!

Sam as a lion:

samlion

Addi as a “wydon” (her way of saying lion):

addilion

Not sure what next week’s theme is yet. I’ll figure it out soon. 🙂

4 responses to “Lion, continued

  1. beckie

    they are so cute

  2. Adorable! I really liked that you picked a theme that you could tie in a bible story with. I am going to borrow that idea in the future 🙂

  3. ireid

    so cute. that’s cool how you do themes. what a creative, neat idea.

  4. Pattie Parker

    you can keep all these unit studies in a notebook, then write a book.

Leave a Reply

